A clean-up duration is used to record clean-up time after a build to prepare for the next order. In order for you to be able to track clean-up duration you will need to be sure to set up a default cleanup duration for your product.
Under the products/component detail screen, you will see the section for default clean-up duration.
Once you have set our default cleanup duration, you will now see a Start Clean-up button on the Operator Portal directly under your current order.
You will be able to view your planned cleanup minutes and actual cleanup minutes within the Daily and Weekly Production Reports and export that information.