Comments

1 comment

  • Mark Hungerford

    Only site administrators can delete dispatches.  To do so, click dispatch screens from the main menu and then site admins will see the delete dispatch button on the main menu.  Click on that link.  You will need to know the dispatch number to enter it into the delete dispatch screen.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.