Inactivating Resources

Comments

2 comments

  • Kevin Bryan

    Hate to say it but I agree with Nate:). Also even after you inactivate a resource they still show up as an option on various reports (e.g. Resource  (Technician) Time Pareto, etc.)

    1
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Holman, Nathaniel J

    Agreed I've seen them pop up in the document center or scheduler permissions as well after the fact. I know my developer is looking into automating the user creation and deactivation process but if all those things aren't linked I will still have a lot of manual things to do to get that done.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.