tying questions to a Dispatch Type

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Devin Baldwin

    Kevin-

    Yes. When you re-activate a Dispatch Type, it will still have all the question that you had created before you deactivated the Dispatch Type.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.