Dispatch User Deletion. How

Comments

1 comment

  • Lori

    If you go into the "Access" menu and go to "Manage Users", you can find their name and uncheck the "Active" box.

    Originally answered Jul 22, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.