Have you had an awesome Kaizen that you want to share with another site so they can
leverage the benefit that you achieved? The Yokoten tool helps businesses manage the
sharing of improvements across the organization. By clicking on the ‘Add Site’ link within the
Yokoten on your site, you can share it with another site on your server:
When you share with another site, the shared Yokoten will not carry the category of the sending site. The Yokoten will be added to the new site with the default category of that site. If you have routings and notifications set up in the shared site Yokoten settings, when a Yokoten is shared, it will not trigger notifications in the shared site. As a User or Administrator of the shared site, you will need to look for the shared Yokoten as it comes in and you can then edit and manage the new Yokoten to completion.