Dispatch Edit/Print Settings
- Display an instructional message next to the Dispatch Complete checkbox. If enabled a text box will appear for you to type a message that will show up when a user completes a Dispatch. This can be a useful reminder about corporate policies.
Operator Input / Read Only Screen Settings
- Enable the Operator Input Screen for users to submit a Dispatch
- Require users to be logged in to use the Operator Input Screen: Disabling this setting with the Operator input screen enabled above will allow anonymous users to submit a Dispatch.
- Require users to be logged in to use the Read Only Dispatch Screen: Disabling this setting will allow anonymous users to see summarized Dispatch information after using the Operator input screen.
You can change any of the following labels to align with your site. These are the standard labels.
- Dispatch Type
- Value Stream