Follow

Update or Delete a Dispatch

Used to make updates or delete closed dispatch events.

Update

  • Enter Dispatch Number
  • Click ‘Update’
  • Make Updates
  • Click ‘Save & Exit’

Delete

  • Enter Dispatch Number
  • Click ‘Delete’ which will open a view of Dispatch
    • Click ‘Delete’ or ‘Exit’ to cancel

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.